Driving Home for Christmas: ARJ’s Festive Opening Hours

‘Tis the season to be jolly, and in true Christmas spirit, we will be working as hard as Santa’s elves to ensure all our customers’ collections and deliveries are driving home in time for Christmas.

We have created a breakdown of our Christmas delivery deadlines and working hours to make sure that your freight isn’t left out in the cold this festive season.

 

Monday 23rd December – Normal Working Day

  1. Next Day Collected Freight – delivered 24th December
  2. Eco Collected Freight – delivered Friday 27th December

Tuesday 24th December – Deliveries only, no collections.

Wednesday 25th December Closed

Thursday 26th December Closed

Friday 27th December – Normal Working Day

  1. Next Day Collected Freight – delivered Monday 30th December
  2. Eco Collected Freight – delivered Tuesday 31st December

Saturday 28th December – Normal Saturday Service (AM only)

Sunday 29th December – Closed

Monday 30st December – Normal Working Day

  1. Next Day Collected Freight – delivered 31st December
  2. Eco Collected Freight – delivered Thursday 2nd January

Tuesday 31st December – Deliveries only, no collections

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Closed

Thursday 2nd January 2020 – Normal operations and service resume

For Offshore Delivery and Collection please contact the depot for advice on shipping and delivery dates.

If you have any queries on the above, please give us a call and we will be more than happy to help. Otherwise, on behalf of the entire team at ARJ, we wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy, healthy 2020!

Back to News/Blog