Who to contact

Ray Clegg
Managing Director
ray.clegg@alanrjones.co.uk
Gareth Hall
Operations Director
gareth.hall@alanrjones.co.uk
Michele Goddard
Finance Director
michele.goddard@alanrjones.co.uk
Dan Smith
Fleet Engineer
dan.smith@alanrjones.co.uk
Gareth Tapp
Palletline Manager
gareth.tapp@alanrjones.co.uk
Paul Conlon
Head of Sales
paul.conlon@alanrjones.co.uk