Who to contact

Paul Conlon
Sales Manager
paul.conlon@alanrjones.co.uk
Gareth Hall
Head of Operations – Newport
gareth.hall@alanrjones.co.uk
Michele Goddard
Financial Controller
michele.goddard@alanrjones.co.uk
Dan Smith
Workshop Manager
dan.smith@alanrjones.co.uk
Gareth Tapp
Palletline Manager
gareth.tapp@alanrjones.co.uk
Simon Britton
General Manager
simon.britton@alanrjones.co.uk